Shop
Customer Reviews
A DAISY A DAY
Local Winston Salem, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had been looking all morning for a cute, candy basket for kids to send to my 3 year old nephew who was in the hospital. A Daisy A Day had exactly what I was looking for!!! After looking all day I was extremely last minute, actually 30 minutes past their same day delivery cut off, but they made it happen! My brother sent me a picture of my nephew with it and it was even more perfect and adorable than I could have imagined! GREAT customer service and EXCELLENT product! Thank you for making a 3 year olds day & mine!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2018, 8:27 am

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were Jamie. I am glad our efforts are pleasing. We appreciate you and your business. Laura
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service! Received a call that sunflowers not the best this week so told caller to go wild and make it great. My sis sent me a pic. It turned out great! Will use this florist again for sure!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are gorgeous!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2017, 10:31 am

Thanks so much. I think we have gorgeous flowers too!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service provide by your office was excellent. I receive my Roses in rare shape. Thank you all very much and may you all have a pleasant day. Sincerely, Robert
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent product with prompt delivery! I highly recommended A Daisy A Day :)
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2016, 8:08 am

Thank you. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, Daisy a Day provided an exceptional product. You can tell they take care in what they do for others. My wife loves them and has commented on how beautiful they are each and every day since.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with my order, and will be using this store again for future floral/gift basket orders!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Was very happy with the plant and ease of ordering
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered online for a custom arrangement on the recommendation of a co-worker. The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. They interpreted what I was looking for exactly right and everything was so fresh. My sister was able to enjoy it for a week before it started to wilt. A Daisy a Day will be getting all my future business and I will recommend them to everyone.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the arrangement! I got a lot of compliments on it at work! Thanks!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've used Daisy A Day several times in the last year. Their arrangements are always well above expectations, beautiful as well as good value! Today, they outdid themselves when I placed an order at 8 am that had to be delivered before one pm! It got there in time, and my friend's birthday was made extra special because of their efforts. This is my absolute go-to florist in Winston Salem!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had a fabulous experience with Carolyn @ A Daisy A Day. I'm grateful to have found a local florist in Winston-Salem where my daughter is in school. Thanks so much. JPace
Date: Aug 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife will be so surprised the next few months thank you Annette
Date: Jun 23, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys are the BEST..
Date: Feb 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NC

I needed a gift basket in a hurry,even though it was the day before valentines day the basket was delivered in time. Great job. Thanks
Date: Apr 27, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NC

The best in town! Service and quality are top notch and they can create anything. A Daisy A Day is our only florist!
Date: Dec 24, 2005
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very polite, helpful & efficient...
Date: Dec 21, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NC

A Daisy A Day is outstanding! I have never been disappointed in their work and their prices are very reasonable. I have purchased from them at least 5 times in the store and by telephone. I recommend them highly.
Date: Aug 19, 2005
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers sent to Mary K. Jordan at Baptist Hospital after her very serious brain surgery. I chose your web site and called to place my order. Reports from family members at the hospital are that the flowers are beautiful. Thank you for filing the order exactly as I requested. Judy McLeod, Williamsburg, VA
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winston Salem, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A DAISY A DAY
749 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston Salem, NC. 27127
Local: (336) 723-1925

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase